Kontakt

Kontaktpersoner / Ansatte

Lindis Aune

Daglig leder

E-post: lindis@hitramat.no
Mobil: 95128435
Telefon: 72444077


Kolbjørn Ulvan

Utviklingssjef

E-post: kul@hitramat.no
Mobil: 90745095
Telefon: 72444075


Anton Fjeldvær

Salgssjef

E-post: anton@hitramat.no
Mobil: 91510650
Telefon: 72444002


Aleksander Fjeldberg

Markedskoordinator

E-post: aleksander@hitramat.no
Mobil: 97715806
Telefon: 72444004


Erlend Christiansen

Salgs - logistikkoordinator

E-post: erlend@hitramat.no
Mobil: 46427775
Telefon: 72444003


Irene Johansen

Sluttseddel / mottak / resepsjon

E-post: fisk@hitramat.no
Telefon: 72444000


Lena Hammernes

Personalsjef

E-post: lena@hitramat.no
Mobil: 40727843
Telefon: 72444067


Hege Bekkvik Akseth

Regnskapsansvarlig

E-post: hege@hitramat.no
Telefon: 72444078


Sverre Kristian Reksen

Teknisk sjef

E-post: skr@hitramat.no
Mobil: 97574787
Telefon: 72444064